Sue Houghton

Executive Director & CEO

sue.houghton@md-rwa.org

410-489-5877

Donna Dunlap

Training and Technology Specialist

donna.dunlap@md-rwa.org

410-489-5877

Katie Weber

Membership & Marketing Coordinator

katie.weber@md-rwa.org

410-489-5877

Eric Dutrow

MRWA Circuit Rider

eric.dutrow@md-rwa.org

443-750-1037

Mark Davis

MRWA Circuit Rider

mark.davis@md-rwa.org

410-808-0287

Scott DeLude

State Circuit Rider

Scott.Delude@md-rwa.org

410-808-0295

Scott Harmon

Training Specialist

scott.harmon@md-rwa.org

410-375-1827

Sarah Frymark

Sourcewater Specialist

sarah.frymark@md-rwa.org

410-800-7473

Austen McCarter

Wastewater Technician

austen.mccarter@md-rwa.org

410-808-8458