All MRWA Voting and Associate Members in good standing have the opportunity to join our Board of Directors. The MRWA Board of Directors supports the organization by providing oversight of our mission, vision, and financial activities. Elections for open positions are held during our Annual Membership Business Meeting usually held during our Annual Conference. Interest in serving in this capacity can be expressed by reaching out to any sitting Board Member or to the MRWA Executive Director & CEO. Board Members serve for three-year terms and can be re-elected.

The nine-member MRWA Board of Directors is composed of five representatives from the five “MRWA Zones” (see map), three At-Large members representing all zones in the state, and one Associate member representing MRWA vendors and partners. If you are interested in serving as a Board member, you may submit your nomination here. If you have questions about serving on our Board, please contact us at 410-489-5877 or at

The next upcoming elections for our Board of Directors will take place during our 2021 Annual Membership Business Meeting being held virtually this year on Tuesday, May 4 at 10am.

Eric Barnhart

President / At Large

(410) 330-9640

Jamey Latchum

Vice President / Zone 2

(302) 236-8650

Kelly Trego

Treasurer / At Large


Paul Mantello

Secretary / Zone 4


Kip Matthews

National Director / At Large

(443) 480-0783

C J Morales

Director / Zone 1

(410) 928-3501

George Hanson

Director / Zone 3

(410) 326-4122

Creade Brodie, Jr.

Director / Zone 5


Rich Skilton

Associate Director