Register now and join us at the beach in May!

This annual event is the highlight of each year for us as well as our members. It provides an opportunity to meet old friends, make new ones, and engage in the critical dialogues so pivotal to the health and well-being of the residents of Maryland. We feature professional training classes, excellent speakers, a top-notch Exhibit Hall, entertainment and socializing opportunities throughout the schedule.

Register Today!

A & E Associates
Asher Tingle
rvtingle@aol.com
302-378-3980
www.aandeassociates.com

A.C. Schultes of Delaware
R. Michael Collison
rmcacsde@verizon.net
302-337-8254
www.acschultes.com

A.C. Schultes of Maryland
John Gilman
acschultes@gmail.com
410-841-6710
www.acschultes.com

A.Y. McDonald Mfg Co.
Jeffrey Weiser
jweiser@aymcdonald.com
484-432-3087
www.aymcdonald.com

Abel Recon
Scot Snyder
hwitmer@abelrecon.com
717-285-3103
www.abelrecon.com

AC Miller Concrete Products, Inc.
Matt Koloch
mloloch@acmiller.com
800-229-2922
www.acmiller.com

AccentPDIR
John Kurtz
johnk@accentpdir.com
(215) 764-5011
www.pd-ir.com

ACV Enviro
Tod Long
clong@acvenviro.com
410-215-1878
www.acvenviro.com

Advanced Rehabilitation Technology
Dustin Schlachter
dustins-art@metalink.net
419-636-2684
www.artcoatingtech.com

Advanced Valve Technologies, Inc.
Clinton Miller
clmiller1220@gmail.com
443-782-6921
avtfittings.com

AMERICAN Flow Control
Ryan Ratcliffe
ryanratcliffe@american-usa.com
804-399-0098
american-usa.com

Aqueous Sales, Inc.
Bob Loughney
bob@aqueousinc.net
804-379-0019
aqueousinc.net

ARRO Consulting, Inc.
Carolyn Giardini
carolyn.giardini@thearrogroup.com
717-569-7021
www.thearrogroup.com

Artesian Water Company
Ken Branner
kbranner@artesianwater.com
302-453-5834
www.artesianwater.com

Badger Meters, Inc.
Paul Fecht
pfecht@badgermeter.com
414-371-5702
badgermeter.com

Barton & Loguidice
Steve Tarralo
starrallo@bartonaandloguidice.com
804-426-8356
www.bartonandloguidice.com

Belair Road Supply – MD
Harry Robinson
hrobinson@belairroadsupply.com
443-336-7221
www.belairroadsupply.com

Monera Technologies Corporation
www.moneratec.com

C & D Municipal Sales, Inc.
Patrick Dorsey
pdorsey@c-dmunicipal.com
410-752-2513
c-dmunicipal.com

Charles Morrow and Associates
Eric Held
ericheld@comcast.net
410-857-4419
www.cmapipe.com

Chemsearch, Inc.
Phil Rekitzke
chemsearchphil@gmail.com
302-236-3732
us.chemsearch.com

Chesapeake Environmental Equipment
Jason North
jnorth@chesequip.com
610-451-1178
www.chesapeakeequipment.com

Cla-Val, Co.
Dan Esser
desser@cla-val.com
703-721-1923
www.cla-val.com

Comstock Environmental Services
Matthew Mercuri
info@comstockenvironmental.com
610-387-6930
www.comstockenvironmental.com

Core and Main
Mark Sterling
mark.sterling@hdsupply.com
304-263-6986
www.coreandmain.com

Corrosion Control Corp.
Matthew Menold
matt@tankcare.com
856-299-4200
www.tankcare.com

Coyne Chemical
Dave Maugle
jsnow@coynechemical.com
301-865-0821
www.coynechemical.com

Davis, Bowen & Friedel, Inc.
Jason Loar, P.E.
ggf@dbfinc.com
410-543-9091
www.dbfinc.com

Delmarva Castings & Supply
Andrew Simmons
asimmons@delmarvacastings.com
410-778-0940 x22
www.delmarvacastings.com

Delmarva Electric Motors, Inc. (DEMCO)
Spencer Brown
sbrown@demco.biz
410-749-1400
demco.biz

Design Plastic Systems
Brian Copenhaver
bcope@designplasticsystems.com
610-513-0840
www.designplasticsystems.com

DN Tanks (Natgun)
Frank Houston
frank.houston@dntanks.com
610-370-2790
www.dntanks.com

DSI, Inc.
Phillip Strayer
johnstrayer@dsipumps.com
410-752-2514
www.dsipumps.com

Dutchland, Inc.
Dave Beiler
dbeiler@dutchlandinc.com
717-442-8282
www.dutchlandinc.com

Eastcom Associates
Jim Verga
jverga@eastcomassoc.com
908-803-0195
www.eastcomassoc.com

EN Engineering
Bruce McMillin
bruce.mcmillin@cna-engineers.com
410-879-7200
can-engineers.com

Equix Integrity, Inc
410-923-1182
equixinc.com

Exeter Supply Co., Inc.
Randy Moore
rmoore@exetersupply.com
610-779-4230
exetersupply.com

Extreme Endeavors
Mike Masterman
mfm@extreme-endeavors.com
304-457-2500
www.extreme-endeavors.com

Ferguson Enterprises, Inc.
Pat Burke
pat.burke@ferguson.com
703-576-4395
www.ferguson.com

Flow Controls, Inc.
Robert J. Buhner
rbuhner@flowcontrols.com
410-882-0200
www.flowcontrols.com

Fluid Solutions, Inc.
Robert Krone
rkrone@fluid-solutions-inc.com
443-324-2979
www.fluid-solutions-inc.com

Fox Tapping & Welding, Inc.
Jeffrey Fox
mail@foxtapping.com
717-252-3908
www.foxtapping.com

Freemire & Associates, Inc.
Mark Wehland
rfreemire@freemire.com
410-768-8500
www.freemire.com

Gardner O’Connor, Inc.
Andy Levitt
andy@gocinc.com
410-437-0800
gocinc.com

Geiger Pump & Equipment Co.
Irene Pais
ipais@geigerinc.com
410-682-2660
www.geigerinc.com

George, Miles & Buhr
Michelle Everngam
410-742-3115
www.gmbnet.com/

Godwin Pumps – Xylem
Dale Brackin
dale.brackin@xyleminc.com
856-467-3636
www.godwinpumps.com

Heyward, Inc.
John Seaman
jseaman@heywardincorporated.com
757-414-0384
www.heywardinc.com

Hill’s Industrial
Mark Hill
mark.hill@hillselectric.com
410-228-4447
www.hillsindustrial.com

Hungerford & Terry, Inc.
Dave Fackler
dfackler@hungerfordterry.com
609-841-3627
hungerfordterry.com

Hydra-Stop, LLC
Bill Roome
broome@hydra-stop.com
610-428-9411
hydra-stop.com

HydroCorp, Inc.
Steve Fox
asulkowski@hydrocorpinc.com
800-690-6651
www.hydrocorpinc.com

Hydrostructures
Vince Duobinis
vince.duobinis@hydrostructures.com
410-398-7432
www.hydrostructures.com

Induron Protective Coatings
Donna Poe
dpoe@induron.com
205-521-9600
www.induron.com

Infrastructure Solutions Group
Chris Croston
804-730-4040
infrasolutionsgroup.com

Intercoastal Trading, Inc.
George Robinson
t.foxwell@intercoastaltrading.net
410-228-1111

IOREX USA
Jameson Freeman
jameson@iorexusa.com
202-904-8889
iorexusa.com

Jet Blast, Inc.
Ed Jefferson
edj@jetblast.net
410-636-0730
www.jetblast.net

K & K Chemical
Robert Pyle
rpyle@kandkachemical.com
800-958-6921
kandkchemical.com

Kamstrup Water Metering
Karishma Parag
krp@kamstrup.com
678-585-8822
www.kamstrup.com

Kappe Associates, Inc.
David Kachman
dkachman@kappe-inc.com
301-724-1627
www.kappe-inc.com

KCI Technologies, Inc.
Nichole Davis
nichole.davis@kci.com
302-731-9176 x160
www.kci.com

Kennedy Valve
Michael Burkardt
mcburkardt@msn.com
888-902-7517
www.mh-valve.com

Kershner Environmental Technologies
Robert Kershner
r.kershner@ketllc.com
410-581-0555
www.ketllc.com

Klenzoid, Inc.
Rob Maxson
rob_maxson@klenzoidinc.com
800-825-9495
www.klenzoidinc.com

Krausz USA
Vince McCaffrey
vince.mccaffrey@krauszusa.com
352-789-9694
www.krauszusa.com

Lamotte
Ernie Rector
erector@lamotte.com
410-778-3100
lamotte.com

LB Water
Ben Reichley
bryan.avery@lbh2o.com
301-874-2560
www.lbh2o.com

M & B Environmental, Inc.
Matthew Brozena
215-256-0042
mbenv.net

M. J. Friedl & Associates, Inc.
Mike Friedl
mike@mjfriedl.com
410-490-8094
mjfriedl.com

Magyar & Associates
Bob Pinkerton
bob.pinkerton@magyarinc.com
410-620-9555
www.magyarinc.com

Maryland Biochemical Company, Inc.
Jessica Emche
marcheski@comcast.net
410-734-9100
www.marylandbiochemical.com

Maryland Environmental Service
Timothy Germana
tgermana@menv.com
410-729-8386
www.menv.com

Master Leak Technologies, LLC (c)
Mike Masterson
mike@masterleaktech.com
267-236-6184
www.masterleaktech.com

Master Meter, Inc.
Brandon Foster
bfoster@mastermeter.com
(804) 971-1733
www.mastermeter.com

McCrone, Inc.
Rob Sell
rsell@mccrone-inc.com
410-267-6947
www.mccrone-inc.com

McWane Ductile
Ben Leonard
larry.jones@mcwaneductile.com
410-271-9833
www.mcwaneductile.com

Mersino
Warren Howard
warren.howard@mersino.com
810-658-3472
www.mersino.com

Mid Atlantic Storage Systems, Inc.
Greg Mullins
greg@midatlanticstorage.com

Mid-Atlantic Water Services
Tim Schachnuk
410-573-1020
www.mawaterservices.com

Miller Environmental, Inc.
G. Michael Poyner
gpoyner@miller-env.com
610-376-9162
www.miller-env.com

Morris & Ritchie Associates, Inc.
Steven Sullivan
dlassahn@mragta.com
410-515-9000
www.mragta.com

MTEK, Inc. / Bio-Systems Corp.
Doug Snyder
mtekinc@aol.com
717-534-2847

Mueller Co.
Mark Snyder
msnyder@muellerwp.com
(443) 340-3825
www.muellercompany.com

Mueller Systems
Steve Brewer
sbrewer@muellerwp.com
704-278-5341
www.muellersystems.com

Muni-Link, a Division of Link Computer
Mac Rosenbaum
info@muni-link.com
888-750-5465
www.muni-link.com

Neo Chemicals and Oxides
Bill Pettit
b.pettit@neomaterials.com
303-218-0239
www.neomaterials.com

Neptune Technology Group, Inc.
Jesse Loughney
jloughney@neptunetg.com
302-824-6918
www.neptunetg.com

North East Technical Sales
Joe Gunn
jgunn@netechsales.com
215-513-1000
www.netechsales.com

Pittsburg Tank & Tower Co., Inc.
Patrick Heltsley
kwilkerson@watertank.com
270-826-9000 x228
www.pttg.com

Pleasants Construction, Inc.
Mike Hoffmaster
mhoffmaster@pleasantsconstruction.com
301-428-0800
www.pleasantscontruction.com

Preload, LLC
Steven Dudle
dw@preloadinc.com
972-994-0845
www.preloadinc.com

PW Tech
Alex Davey
adavey@pwtech.us
410-238-7977
pwtech.us/

Red Flint Sand & Gravel
Cassedy Heidelberger
cassedy.heidelberger@redflint.com
715-855-7600
redflint.com

Reed Manufacturing Co, Inc.
Julie Machinski
jmachinski@reedmfgco.com
610-836-2097
reedmfgco.com

Riordan Materials Corporation
Thomas Rainier
trainier@riordanmat.com
301-858-0609
www.riordanmat.com

RK & K Engineers
Steven Stachowski
sstachowski@rkk.com
410-462-9383
www.rkk.com

Rockacy and Associates, Inc.
Chuck Rockacy
chuck@rockacy.com
800-836-1011
rockacy.com

Romac Industries
reed.rohrbaugh@romac.com
800-258-7448
romac.com

Sandblast Solutions, Inc.
Matt Hartley
www.sandblastinc.com

SCADATA, Inc.
Kevin Stock
info@scadata.net
260-373-0100
scadata.net

Sensus
Bill Roth
bill.roth@sensus.com
(609) 290-5909
sensus.com

Shannon Chemical Corp
Daniel C. Flynn
hspencer@shannonchem.com
610-363-9090
www.shannonchem.com

Sherwood – Logan & Associates, Inc.
Robert Fairweather
faiweather.r@sherwoodlogan.com
410-841-6810
www.sherwoodlogan.com

Smith-Midland Corporation
Roberto Gonzalez
rgonzalez@smithmidland.com
540-439-3266
www.smithmidland.com

Sol Systems
Charity Sack

Southern Corrosion, Inc.
Richard Skilton
brettwoodruff@msn.com
302-275-1156
www.tankcare.net

Southern Design
Christopher Salnoske
csalnoske@mysoutherndesign.com
877-917-8677
www.mysoutherndesign.com

STH, Inc.
Matt Wagner
mrw@sthinc.com
301-682-3390
www.sthinc.com

Stiffler McGraw
Courtney Seidel
cseidel@stiffler-mcgraw.com
814-696-6280
stiffler-mcgraw.com

Subsurface Technologies
Christopher Catania
ccatania@subsurfacetech.com
757-487-7978
www.subsurfacetech.com

SUEZ Advanced Solutions
Rob Mourlas
robert.mourlas@suez.com
(410) 924-1368
www.suez-na.com

Swan Analytical USA
Ryan Warren
dom.odonnell@swan-analytical-usa.com
847-229-1290
www.swan-analytical-usa.com

T.E. Byerly Co., Inc.
Thomas Byerly
tomtebco@verizon.net
410-252-6420

The EADS Group, Inc.
Thomas M. Reilly, P.E.
treilly@eadsgroup.com
301-777-7878
www.eadsgroup.com

The Ford Meter Box Co, Inc
Joseph Rodgers
jrodgers@fordmeterbox.com
804-651-9928
www.fordmeterbox.com

Thompson Pump
800-767-7310
www.thompsonpump.com

Tidewater Utilities, Inc.
Carol Murphy
cmurphy@tuiwater.com
302-734-7500 x1060
www.tuiwater.com

TK Construction, Inc.
info@tk-construction.com
410-742-5684
tk-construction.com

Towers Concrete
Bill Towers
btowers62@gmail.com
410-479-0914

Univar USA
Sam Bolstein
sam.bolstein@univarsolutions.com
412-328-5579
www.univarsolutions.com

USA Bluebook
Christine Lawlor
clawlor@usabluebook.com
800-548-1234
www.usabluebook.com

Whel-Tech, Inc.
Ruth Whelley
wheltech.ruth@verizon.net
410-744-5308
www.whel-tech.com

Whitman, Requardt & Associates, LLP
Dennis Hasson
dhasson@mrallp.com
443-224-1531
www.wrallp.com

Xylem Inc. – Flygt Pumps
Linda McCrossan
linda.mccrossan@xyleminc.com
240-372-8434
xylem.com